Latest events

2022-12-01 15:00 15:00 GMT (London) 16:00 CET (Madrid) FINISHED

Join this unique opportunity and review the global perspectives for 2023 with our experts.

Acompañenos en esta oportunidad única y revise las perspectivas globales del 2023 con nuestros expertos.

15:00H GMT (London / Londres)
16:00H CET (Madrid)

2022-05-10 00:00 The Intercontinental New York Barclay Hotel                   (111 East 48th St. New York, NY) FINISHED

2021-11-30 15:00 10:00 EST (NYC) / 15:00 GMT (London) 16:00 CET (Madrid) / 23:00 HKT (Hong Kong) FINISHED

It is time to take stock of what we have learned in 2021 and to develop strategies for next year and beyond. The BBVA House View 2022 presents our analysts’ perspectives from a cross-asset basis.

2021-09-30 10:00 10:00 EST (NYC) / 15:00 BST (London) 16:00 CEST (Madrid) / 22:00 HKT (Hong Kong) FINISHED

2021-09-21 10:00 Madrid FINISHED

2021-06-07 09:00 NYC FINISHED

On behalf of BBVA, we are glad to invite you to join us for our seminar next June 7, 2021, Election in Peru: reactions and markets.