2021-09-30 10:00 10:00 EST (NYC) / 15:00 BST (London) 16:00 CEST (Madrid) / 22:00 HKT (Hong Kong)

BBVA Public Sector Webinars: Global Sustainable Investment Views

BBVA is delighted to invite you to its upcoming webinar. We will have the opportunity to:

1. Discuss how the the business cycle from a cross-asset perspective is being affected by the energy transition, in a more structural way,

2. Analyse how sustainable investing is transforming all asset classes, and

3. Deep dive into European SSAs sustainable bonds issuance and into those sectors where we find the better opportunities in the post-pandemic economy

Please click here to register