2021-11-30 15:00 10:00 EST (NYC) / 15:00 GMT (London) 16:00 CET (Madrid) / 23:00 HKT (Hong Kong)

BBVA GM House View 2022: testing the limits of reflation…lower returns ahead

BBVA is delighted to invite you to its upcoming webinar. As every year around this date, we assembled a team of our research experts to share the Cross Asset strategy for 2022 and outline the specific hedging approaches we should consider in the event of future inflation.

You are encouraged to submit your questions to our speakers by writing now or during the webinar.

Make sure you register now to attend this session. Please click here to register.